Links

Institutionen:

Gerhard Marks Haus | Bremen | www.marks.de

Scuola di scultura di peccia | www.steinbildhauen.ch

Haus Am Schüberg | Ammersbeck | www.haus-am-schueberg.de

Künstler:

Stefan Saxen | www.stefan-saxen.de

Katja Stelljes | www.katja-stelljes.de

Annegret Maria Kon | www.annegret-kon.de

Klaus Effern | www.klaus-effern.de

Peer Steppe | www.peer-steppe.de

Ulrike Möle | www.ulrikemoele.de

Markus Keuler | www.markus-keuler.de

Gregor Gaida | www.gregor-gaida.com

Mirsad Herenda | www.mirsad-herenda.de


westend BILDHAUEREI | waller heerstr. 294 | 28219 bremen | tel. 0421 / 616 04 55